"I'm still digesting it, but it's so much fun. An honor, says podcast profile Alice Stenlöf.

Together with Klara Elvgren, they were awarded the prize for breakthrough of the year with the jury's motivation:

"With just as much honesty, humor and tear, they have captured the listeners' ears and become a staple in everyday life for a huge audience."

Podcast of the year: JLC

The award for podcast of the year went to the comedy trio JLC, who were voted for by the audience. The trio, consisting of Jonas Fagerström, Lucas Simonsson and Carl Déman, also recently topped the Media Academy's list of "Sweden's most powerful social media might".

This year's presenter in the radio category went to David Druid from P3's "Morgonpasset". Ina Lundström received the corresponding award in the podcast category.

Listen to Alice Stenlöf and Klara Elvgren from the podcast "What the hell happened?" in the video above.