September 16, 2021 Virginia Raggi, Roberto Fico and Luigi Di Maio were the most voted today by the members of the M5s and will thus form the party guarantee committee.

The mayor of Rome was the most voted.

In detail, these are the results of the voting that closed at 10 pm: Tiziana Beghin received 3,112 preferences; Luigi Di Maio received 11,748 preferences; Roberto Fico received 11,949 preferences; Andrea Liberati received 3,727 preferences; Virginia Raggi received 22,289 preferences; Carla Ruocco received 3,474 preferences.