Beijing (AFP)

The Spaniards became world basketball champions for the second time sweeping Argentina 95 to 75 in Sunday's final in Beijing.

The Spanish selection was titled in 2006, with in its ranks two players of the current group, Marc Gasol and Rudy Fernandez. She is also three-time European Champion (2009, 2011, 2015) and two-time Olympic Vice-Champion (2008, 2012).

© 2019 AFP