In the early morning of June 17, 2021, the expedition ceremony for the crew of the Shenzhou 12 manned mission astronauts was held at Wentian Pavilion Square of the Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center.

At 6:32, Li Shangfu, the commander-in-chief of China's manned space project and the commander-in-chief of the space station stage mission command, issued an order. Three astronauts, Nie Haisheng, Liu Boming, and Tang Hongbo, led the expedition, and a three-month flight is about to begin. Mission and will be the first batch of space visitors after China's manned spaceflight enters the space station stage.

The picture shows the scene of the expedition ceremony of the astronaut crew of the Shenzhou 12 manned flight mission.

Photo by Guo Chaokai

Release time: 2021-06-17 07:41:02 【Editor: Zhai Lu】