On November 28, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government established 5 community testing centers in Kowloon and the New Territories, and they started to serve them.

The new community testing centers are located in Lai King Community Hall, Fanling Wo Hing Community Hall, Tuen Mun Siu Lun Community Hall, Hang Hau Community Hall and Yau Tong Community Hall.

The community testing center in the Lai King Community Hall was opened that day, and many citizens lined up for testing.

The picture shows citizens queuing up at the Lai King Community Hall Testing Center for testing.

Photo by China News Agency reporter Li Zhihua

Release time: 2020-11-28 20:02:36 【Editor: Li Peiyun】