This is stated in the message of the regulator.

“... the UAE dirham, Thai baht, Vietnamese dong, Serbian dinar, New Zealand dollar, Georgian lari, Indonesian rupiah, Egyptian pound, Qatari rial are additionally included,” the website says.

Thus, the list of foreign currencies whose official exchange rates against the ruble are set by the Bank of Russia on a daily basis (on business days) includes 43 currencies.

Earlier, Russian Finance Minister Anton Siluanov said that the department plans to introduce the practice of regular purchases of yuan to replenish the NWF.