“The regime of temporary flight restrictions at 11 Russian airports has been extended until June 30, 2022,” the report says.

It is noted that flights to the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista are limited.

Earlier, Ural Airlines extended the cancellation of flights to a number of airports in southern Russia until the end of September.