“Temporary flight restrictions at 11 Russian airports have been extended until June 18, 2022, 03:45 Moscow time,” the statement says.

It is noted that flights to the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista are limited.

Earlier, Ural Airlines extended the cancellation of flights to a number of airports in southern Russia until the end of September.