Palme d'Or

"Without Filter" by Ruben Östlund

Grand Prize

Won ex-aequo by "Close" by Lukas Dhont and "Stars at noon" by Claire Denis

- Staging Award -

"Decision to Leave" by Park Chan-wook

- Screenplay price -

"Boy from Heaven" by Tarik Saleh

- Jury Prize -

Jointly won by "Hi-Han" by Jerzy Skolimowski and "Les Huit Montagnes" by Charlotte Vandermeersch and Felix van Groeningen.

75th Festival Prize

"Tori and Lokita" by Jean-Pierre and Luc Dardenne

Best Actress Award

Zar Amir Ebrahimi for his role in "Nights of Mashhad", by Ali Abbasi.

- Best Actor Award -

Song Kang-Ho for his role in "The Good Stars" by Hirokazu Kore-Eda.

Golden Camera

"War Pony" by Riley Keough and Gina Gammell

Palme d'Or for short film

"The Water Whispers" by Jianying Chen

Honorary Palme d'Or

Tom Cruise and Forest Whitaker

© 2022 AFP