China News Service, Nanning, January 24 (Reporter Huang Lingyan and Jiang Xuelin) The Fourth Session of the 12th CPPCC Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region by-elected Sun Dawei as Chairman of the CPPCC of the Autonomous Region on the 24th, and Yan Chaojun, Wang Naixue, Huang Zhou and He Xinxing as Vice Chairman.

  Public information shows that Sun Dawei, male, Han nationality, born in April 1963, Heilongjiang Anda, joined the Communist Party of China in December 1984, joined the work in July 1986, graduated from Harbin Engineering University with a degree in management science and engineering, and has a master's degree on the job. engineer.

  Sun Dawei served as the Deputy Director of the General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of the People's Republic of China, member of the Party Leadership Group, Director of the National Certification and Accreditation Administration Committee, and Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee of Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region.

He is currently an alternate member of the 19th Central Committee.

  Yan Chaojun served as Deputy Secretary and Mayor of Hainan Danzhou Municipal Committee (at the department level), Secretary of the Changjiang County Party Committee (at the departmental level), Secretary of the Danzhou Municipal Party Committee, and Secretary of the Sanya Municipal Party Committee. He became a member of the Standing Committee of the Hainan Provincial Party Committee in April 2017; he served as Guizhou in October 2018. Member of the Standing Committee of the Provincial Party Committee, and later concurrently served as the Minister of the United Front Work Department of the Provincial Party Committee.

Wang Naixue, Huang Zhou, and He Xinxing all previously served in Guangxi.