In the 78th minute of Real Madrid's confrontation with Getafe, the Spanish royal back, Danny Carbajal, stormed the visitors' penalty area, overcoming defender Matias Oliveira who had committed a foul, to give the referee the penalty.

The kick from which Spaniard Sergio Ramos scored the winning goal achieving the three points, did not raise any controversy or object to it, as the referee calculated Juan Martinez and confirmed the mouse.

And about this shot, Spanish arbitration expert Oliver Anddukhar said on the Spanish radio "Marca" that "the mistake is there and the penalty kick is correct, as Karbala entered the penalty area and Getafe's guns clearly obstructed him."