Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Federation Council approved the law on the introduction of tax for self-employed in 19 regions


The Federation Council approved a law that expands from January 1, 2020, the tax for the self-employed in another 19 regions.

According to TASS, the law extends the territory of the experiment on the tax regime from four to 23 Russian regions.

The corresponding bill was adopted by the State Duma on December 5.

From January 1, the expansion of the “geography of the tax experiment” is expected in St. Petersburg, Leningrad, Voronezh, Volgograd, Nizhny Novgorod, Omsk, Novosibirsk, Rostov, Samara, Sakhalin, Sverdlovsk, Tyumen and Chelyabinsk regions.

The experiment should also include the Krasnoyarsk and Perm Territories, the Nenets, Khanty-Mansiysk, the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrugs and the Republic of Bashkortostan.

In early November, the Ministry of Finance announced plans from July 1, 2020 to extend the tax for the self-employed throughout the country.

Source: russiart

Similar news:

You may like

News/Politics 2019-12-15T11:55:20.527Z

Trends 24h

News/Politics 2020-02-21T03:34:55.303Z
News/Politics 2020-02-21T05:09:01.602Z


news 2020/02/21    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy