Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Soon the Nobel Prize in physics will be presented


The message from the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences arrives at approximately 11.45. Follow the reporting here.

SVT broadcasts the announcement starting at 11.40 in SVT 1 and on SVT Play. Program manager Victoria Dyring also talks with Magnus Jonsson, researcher on phenomena that occur on the nanoscale, Linköping University and Christian Ohm, researcher in experimental particle physics, KTH.

And here at SVT News and SVT Science we report on what you need to know about this year's Nobel Prize and the award winners.

Tomorrow, this year's Nobel Laureate in Chemistry will be revealed.

The text is updated.

Source: svt

Similar news:

You may like

News/Politics 2019-10-08T09:22:29.751Z
News/Politics 2019-10-07T09:19:17.750Z
News/Politics 2019-10-09T09:29:04.867Z
News/Politics 2019-10-07T04:49:23.197Z

Trends 24h

News/Politics 2019-12-15T09:07:20.316Z
News/Politics 2019-12-15T08:04:09.022Z
News/Politics 2019-12-15T09:46:14.726Z


news 2019/12/15    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy