Huawei-related transactions prohibited 46 new companies added U.S. Department of Commerce announced August 19 22:11

The US Department of Commerce announced on September 19 that it has added 46 new companies to ban transactions in order to ban its own companies from dealing with China's leading communications equipment company Huawei and its affiliates.

The US government has tightened the tightening of Huawei as the conflict between the two countries over trade has intensified.