President Moon Jae-in will hold seven ministerial figures, including the Minister of Justice.

For the reorganization, the former Minister of Justice, Min Jung-suk, will be replaced by Lee Gae-ho, Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs, Women's Family Minister Jin Sun-mi, and Chairman of Finance Choi Jong-gu.

Along with this, we will also announce successors such as the Fair Trade Commissioner, who was vacant by the appointment of Kim Sang-jo, and the Hyosung Broadcasting Commissioner, Lee Hyo-sung, who expressed his intention to resign.