The film crew undocked from the Science module.

At the station remained the Russians Pyotr Dubrov and Anton Shkaplerov, the Americans Mark Vande Hai, Shane Kimbrow and Megan MacArthur, the Japanese Akihiko Hoshide and the Frenchman Tom Peske.

Earlier it was reported that the film crew transferred from the ISS to the Soyuz spacecraft to return to Earth.