The Korea Meteorological Administration (KMA) has issued a cold wave warning, a cold wave warning, in all parts of the country, including Seoul, starting at 9:00 pm today (16th).

A cold wave advisory has been issued for most of the country, including Seoul, Incheon, Daejeon, Gwangju, and Daegu.

A cold wave warning has been issued in Yongin and Gwangju, Gyeonggi Province, Nonsan in South Chungcheong Province, Boeun in North Chungcheong Province, and Jinan in Jeonbuk Province.

In particular, it is the first time in 11 years since 2010 that a cold wave warning was issued in Seoul in October.

Tomorrow, Sunday, is predicted to be colder than today, with morning temperatures dropping below freezing in inland areas such as Daegwallyeong.

(Photo = Yonhap News)