Tips

Disconnecting synced devices in Firefox allows synchronization between browser versions on different user devices to synchronize preferences, bookmarks, browsing information, and passwords, but sometimes a user stops using one of his devices, and then wants to delete it from a list


Disconnect synced devices in Firefox

Synchronization between browser versions on different user devices syncs the list of preferences, bookmarks, browsing information and passwords, but sometimes the user stops using one of his devices, and then wants to delete it from the list of synced devices and share information with them. So if you are a user Firefox browser, and you want to remove one of your devices from the synced list in your account, follow these steps: Open the browser on the device you want to delete from the sync list, click the navigation menu button and scroll inside the pop-up window and click the Options tab ┬╗Options , Then scroll through the next window and click the Firefox Account option, and then click the Disconnect button. A new window will appear asking if you want to erase browsing data from this device too, and here tick the box next to the information that You want to remove them, then click the "Disconnect And Delete" option.

Stop sending Gmail messages scheduled

GMAIL provides a wide range of important features, such as fast-forward, unopened messaging, the use of some Google applications from within the mail platform itself, as well as the delay of sending messages until the user's deadline, without having to commit At a certain time when they may not have access to the Web. However, some scheduled messages may not be able to be sent at the predetermined date for events to override their content, so if you are a Gmail user and want to stop a scheduled message, follow these steps: Log in to your mail account via the Web, The menus on the left side of the page in the Arabic interface of the application, click the list of scheduled messages whose icon looks like an arrow next to it a small wall clock, a new window appears with the messages you have scheduled, then click the message you want to block, Click in the next window click the 'Cancel' option Sending ┬╗.

ref: emara

Similar news: