In professional baseball and the Central League, the leader Yakult won the DeNA 10 times, 2-1 and goodbye, and in the 76th game, the magic number "53" to win was lit for the first time.

Magic lighting on July 2nd is the earliest date, but in 1965 Nankai turned on Magic on July 6th in the 58th game.