Chinanews client, Beijing, August 27th. On the 27th, Beijing time, the 2021-22 UEFA Champions League group stage draw ceremony and UEFA awards ceremony were held in Istanbul.

Manchester City and Paris Saint-Germain were drawn into Group A, and Bayern Munich and Barcelona entered Group E.

Jorginho was elected UEFA Player of the Year last season.

Image source: UEFA official Weibo

  The specific groups are:

  Group A: Manchester City, Paris Saint-Germain, RB Leipzig, Bruges

  Group B: Atletico Madrid, Liverpool, Porto, AC Milan

  Group C: Portuguese Sport, Dortmund, Ajax, Besiktas

  Group D: Inter Milan, Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, Sharif

  Group E: Bayern Munich, Barcelona, ​​Benfica, Dynamo Kyiv

  Group F: Villarreal, Manchester United, Atlanta, young people

  Group G: Lille, Seville, Salzburg, Wolfsburg

  Group H: Chelsea, Juventus, Zenit St. Petersburg, Malmo

  Group B, which has the three powerhouses of Atletico Madrid, Liverpool and AC Milan, is regarded as the "death group".

In addition, the strength gap between the teams in Group C and Group G is relatively small.

  As the defending champions of the Champions League, Chelsea are in Group H. The same group also includes Juventus, Zenit St. Petersburg and Malmo.

Chelsea was also the big winner at the annual awards ceremony that day. In addition to Jorginho was elected UEFA Player of the Year last season, Tuchel was named Coach of the Year, Kanter was named the best midfielder in the UEFA Champions League, and Mendy was elected. The best goalkeeper in the Champions League.

  In addition, Harland, who played for Dortmund, became the best forward in the Champions League last season, and the honor of the best defender belongs to Dias, the backbone of Manchester City's defense.

The 2021 UEFA Presidential Award was awarded to the Danish team captain Kjaer and the corresponding medical team who helped Eriksson survive the danger.