Find out the dates of the Copa America matches, UAE time

The 47th edition of the Copa America will start on Monday, which will be hosted by Brazil until July 10, and 10 South American teams will compete for their titles, distributed according to the draw system into two groups. The first includes Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Chile and Bolivia While the second included Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela and Peru, the Brazilian team cut the first matches of the tournament against its Venezuelan counterpart, at 1 am Monday local time in the UAE.

Schedule and dates of the championship groups league according to the local time of the Emirates:

Monday 14 June

at 01:00 AM: Brazil x Venezuela (Group Two)

04:00 AM: Colombia x Ecuador (Group Two)

Tuesday, June 15

at 01:00: Argentina x Chile (Group A)

04:00: Paraguay x Bolivia (Group One)

Friday, June 18

at 01:00 AM: Colombia x Venezuela (Group Two)

04:00 AM: Peru x Brazil (Group Two)

Saturday 19 June

at 01:00 AM: Bolivia x Chile (Group A)

04:00 AM: Paraguay x Argentina (Group One)

Monday, June 21

at 01:00: Venezuela X Ecuador (Group Two)

At 04:00 AM: Colombia X Peru (Group Two)

Tuesday, June 22

at 01:00 AM: Uruguay x Chile (Group A)

04:00 AM: Argentina x Paraguay (Group One)

Thursday, June 24

at 01:00 AM: Ecuador x Peru (Group Two)

04:00 AM: Brazil x Colombia (Group Two)

Friday, June 25

at 01:00: Bolivia x Uruguay (Group One)

04:00:00: Paraguay x Chile (Group One)

Monday, June 28

at 01:00 AM: Ecuador X Brazil (Group Two)

01:00 AM: Venezuela X Peru (Group Two)

Tuesday, June 29

at 04:00: Uruguay x Paraguay (Group A)

at 04:00: Bolivia x Argentina (Group One)

Follow our latest local and sports news and the latest political and economic developments via Google news