China News Service, November 7th. The 2020-2021 season Chinese Women's Volleyball Super League will be held in Jiangmen, Guangdong from November 8 to December 19.

  The 13 participating teams are Tianjin, Shanghai, Beijing, Guangdong, Jiangsu, Liaoning, Shandong, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Yunnan, Fujian, Henan, and Hebei.

  According to the schedule, the first stage of the game will be held from November 12 to 18.

The 13 teams are divided into two groups A and B according to the results of the 2019-2020 Chinese Women's Volleyball Super League, with 7 teams in Group A and 6 teams in Group B. They will conduct single round-robin competitions within the group to rank in the group.

The 13 teams are divided into the following groups:

  Group A: Tianjin, Guangdong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Hebei, Henan

  Group B: Shanghai, Beijing, Liaoning, Shandong, Fujian, Yunnan

  Attachment: the first stage of the competition schedule