Data map: In the early morning of December 9, 2020, the British Championship, one of the three snooker competitions, ended in York, England. In the end, Chinese player Ding Junhui defeated British player Maguire with a total score of 10:6, and won the championship again after 10 years. At the same time, this is his third British trophy. In addition, since he won the ranking championship in 2017, he has experienced 28 months of championship shortage. After reaching the finals of the World Championships in 2016, he never reached the finals of the "Three Majors". The victory this time not only broke the championship shortage, but also brought his world ranking back to the top 10. client July 17th—Beijing time on the 17th, the World Taiwan Union announced the 2020 snooker world championship schedule, and the hot state of Trump will start the defending journey in the opener. Chinese player Ding Junhui will also play in the first day of the game against a qualifier. If winning, Ding Junhui is likely to encounter idol O'Sullivan in the second round.

  The current snooker world championships will be held from July 31 to August 16, and the qualifying matches will be held from July 21 to 28. The draw of the qualifying breakout players will take place on July 29, when a complete draw will be generated.

  According to the seed draw, the seeds in the first half include Judd Trump, Yan Bingtao, Stephen Maguire, Karen Wilson, John Higgins, David Gilbert, Jack Lisov Skye and Mark Allen; Mark Williams, Stuart Bingham, Ding Junhui, Ronnie O'Sullivan, Mark Selby, Sean Murphy, Barry Hawkins and Neil Robertson.

Data Map: On August 11, the 2019 World Snooker National Championships ended in Daqing, Heilongjiang. World No. 1 Judd Trump defeated Sean Moore, who entered the national championship finals 10-3, for the first time. Philippines, the second time to win the National Championship trophy. The picture shows Trump winning the championship. China News Agency reporter Wei Laishe

  It is worth mentioning that during the competition of the current competition, the creator of the "147" full score will receive a prize of 40,000 pounds. In the qualifying stage, the full score is 10,000 pounds. If more than one person scores the full score, the prize will be shared. The maximum score for a single shot is set separately in no stages, and the amount is 15,000 pounds.

  The most recent player who played 147 at the Cruzsburg Theatre was Stephen Hendry, who achieved this in the 2012 game.

  The following are the 147 and its creators who were born in Cruzsburg so far:

  1983-Cliff Sambo

  1992 – Jimmy White

  1995 – Stephen Hendry

  1997-Ronnie O'Sullivan

  2003-Ronnie O'Sullivan

  2005-Mark Williams

  2008-Ronnie O'Sullivan

  2008-Ali Carter

  2009-Stephen Hendry

  2012-Stephen Hendry