Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

The best teams in the history of the round witch


Many teams deserve to be called the best in the history of the round witch.

There are many teams that deserve to be called the best in the history of the round witch.

- Spain team crowned European Cups 2008 and 2012 in addition to the World Cup South Africa 2010.

* Brazil won the World Cup in 1970, the third title of Samba in the World Cup.

- Real Madrid win five Champions League titles between 1955-1960

- Barcelona team in 2009 won the famous six with Pep Guardiola (title of La Liga, King's Cup, Champions League, Spanish Super, European Super and Club World Cup).

* Bayern Munich win three European championships between 1974 and 1976.

- Netherlands, which reached the final of 1974 and 1978 and lost "windmills" in them.

- Real Madrid won three consecutive Champions League titles in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Barcelona won the first Champions League trophy in 1992.

- Milan, who dominated Europe in the 1990s and won two Champions League titles in the 1989 and 1990 seasons.

- Ajax, who changed the concept and style of play led by Johan Cruyff, who won the Champions League in 1971, 1972 and 1973.

- Brazilian team Santos led by the legendary Pele winner of the Libertadores Cup season 1962 and 1963.

Source: aljazeera

You may like

Sports 2019-10-22T23:42:57.273Z
News/Politics 2019-10-23T00:03:40.480Z
News/Politics 2019-11-04T18:21:48.103Z

Trends 24h

Sports 2020-01-26T22:49:27.572Z


sports 2020/01/27    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy