Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Guide: Diamond League final in Brussels


Daniel Ståhl, Erika Kinsey, Angelica Bengtsson and Michaela Meijer. The Swedish quartet is in place at the Diamond League final in Brussels. Daniel Ståhl was Diamond League second there in 2016. Time for victory this year and first Swedish after Abeba Aregawi to become Diamond League champion?

time program

Men's 20.03 - 400m (Fred Kerley, USA, won 2018)

20.12 - 100 m ladies (Shelley-Ann Fraser-Pryce, Jamaica is fastest this year)

20.18 - men's discus (Daniel Ståhl meets last year's winner Fedrick Dacres, Jamaica))

20.20 - 3000m obstacle men (Consesius Kipruto, Kenya won 2018)

20.37 - 200m Men (Noah Lyles, USA Won 2018)

20.45 - 5000 m Women (Hellen Obiri, Kenya won 2018)

20.46 - three step men (Pedro Pablo Pichardo, Portugal won 2018)

21.11 - 110 m hedge (Russian Sergey Shubenkov won 2018)

21.18 - 1500m Men (Timothy Cheruiyot, Kenya won 2018)

21.33 - 100m hurdles ladies (Danielle Williams, Jamaica, is fastest this year)

21.41 - 800 m women (Ajee Wilson, USA, second fastest this year after last year's winner Caster Semenya who did not qualify)

21.53 - 400m hurdles ladies (not DL)

High jump ladies (Erika Kinsey) and pole jump ladies (Angelica Bengtsson, Michaela Meijer) are in progress when the broadcast begins.

Commentators: Jacob Hård and Kajsa Bergqvist, expert.

The Diamond League Final is due on Friday at. 20.00 in SVT2 or on SVT Play.

Source: svt

Similar news:

Sports 2019-09-06T06:56:25.998Z
Sports 2019-09-06T20:08:14.719Z
Sports 2019-09-06T17:41:03.287Z
sports 2020/04/04    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy