Veronica Inside won the Golden Radio Ring on Thursday evening. The prize for the best radio program was awarded for the fourteenth time this year.

The prize was awarded by singer Gerard Joling, who said he had "no idea" why he had been asked to do so.

Bram Krikke (SLAM!) Received the Silver Radio Star for the best radio man for the second time; Marieke Elsinga (Qmusic) won the Silver Radio Star for best radio woman, also for the second time. Eric Corton, who handed out the Radio Star Woman, noted that he thinks there are still too few women on the radio.

Emmely de Wilt (NPO2) won the Marconi professional jury prize for up-and-coming talent. Qmusic won the professional award for best channel and the Online Award went to the podcast Man, Man, Man De Podcast.

Nominees and winners of public prizes

Golden Radio Ring
Mattie & Marieke - Marieke Elsinga and Mattie Valk (Qmusic)
Ekdom in the Morning - Gerard Ekdom (Radio 10)
Somtijd - Rob van Someren (Radio 10)
Club Upside Down - Bram Krikke and Tom van der Weerd (SLAM!)
Veronica Inside - Wilfred Genee, Niels van Baarlen, Rick Romijn and Celine Huijsmans (Veronica) - winner

Silver Radio Star Woman
Amber Delil (SLAM!)
Marieke Elsinga (Qmusic) - winner
Annemieke Schollaardt (NPO Radio 2)

Silver Radio Star Man
Gerard Ekdom (Radio 10)
Wilfred Genee (Radio Veronica)
Bram Krikke (SLAM!) - winner

Nominees and winners of Marconi professional jury prizes

Upcoming talent
Chris Bergström (Radio 538)
Emmely de Wilt (NPO Radio 2) - winner
Sagid Carter (NPO3FM)

Online Award
The Brand In The Country House (NPO Radio 1)
The Top 2000 Online Café (NPO Radio 2)
Man, Man, Man The Podcast - winner

Dear channel
NPO Radio 2
NPO Radio 4
Qmusic - winner