Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Nobel Prizes: Nobel Prize in Chemistry to three battery researchers


TIME ONLINE | News, backgrounds and debates

Stockholm (dpa) - The Nobel Prize for Chemistry this year goes to the Jena-born Americans John Goodenough, Stanley Whittingham (born in the UK) and Akira Yoshino (Japan) for the development of lithium-ion batteries. This was announced by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences on Wednesday in Stockholm.

Nobel Foundation

Source: zeit

Similar news:

You may like

Trends 24h


news 2019/12/12    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy