On November 19, Google will introduce the new game streaming service Stadia in the Netherlands and on Monday the tech giant announced which games could be played from that day.

Twelve games are playable when Stadia becomes available on November 19th. In addition to the already announced Destiny 2 , Red Dead Redemption 2 , Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Just Dance 2020 will also be playable.

Games can be played from Google's servers via Google Stages. For this, players do not need to have a game console at home, but only need a device with the Stadia app or a Chrome browser to play games they have purchased via the platform.

The full list of games is as follows:

Games available on November 19:

  • Assassin's Creed Odyssey
  • Destiny 2
  • GYLT
  • Just Dance 2020
  • Red Dead Redemption 2
  • Kine
  • Mortal Kombat 11
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider
  • Samurai Shodown
  • Thumper
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Before the end of 2019, another fourteen games must be playable through Stages. This includes the shooting game Ghost Recon Breakpoint and racing game GRID .

The streaming service will be available from November 19 for anyone who has ordered a subscription and controller for Stadia. At the start of 2020, Google Stages should be available to everyone free of charge, although games can then only be played in HD quality and games must first be purchased. For games in 4K, players need a Stadia Pro subscription of 9.99 euros per month.