The tyres kicked off with three fifths in six heats, and created a margin down to Västervik, 21-15. Much thanks to Rasmus Jensen and Daniel Bewley who in their first two heats together finished first and second.

However, Västervik would come back, and thanks to really nice driving from Jacob Thorssell together with Fredrik Lindgren, they were able to take a 34-32 lead after the eleventh heat. The tyres' lead was then down to two points, and the final was decided in the final heats.

In the first nomination heat, Dackarna was able to take a fifth place at the score of 39-39, which meant that Målillalaget had taken enough points to secure the overall victory over two finals.

The text is updated.