Europe 1 with AFP 14:20 p.m., May 31, 2023, modified at 14:23 p.m., May 31, 2023

The coach of the France team, Didier Deschamps, has unveiled the list of players who will participate in the matches against Gibraltar and Greece on behalf of the Euro 2024 qualifiers. Note the returns to the group of Christopher Nkunku, Ousmane Dembélé and Ferland Mendy.

The executives at the rendezvous, Nkunku, Dembélé back but no new kid. This Wednesday, Didier Deschamps, the coach of the France team unveiled the list of players selected to play the next two games against Gibraltar and Greece. Two matches counting towards the Euro 2024 qualifiers. Here's the full list:

Goalkeepers: Alphonse Aréola (West Ham), Mike Maignan (AC Milan), Brice Samba (RC Lens).

Defenders: Axel Disasi (AS Monaco), Wesley Fofana (Chelsea), Théo Hernandez (AC Milan), Ibrahima Konaté (Liverpool), Jules Koundé (FC Barcelona), Ferland Mendy (Real Madrid), Benjamin Pavard (Bayern Munich), Dayot Upamecano (Bayern Munich).

Midfielders: Youssouf Fofana (AS Monaco), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Adrien Rabiot (Juventus Turin), Aurélien Tchouaméni (Real Madrid), Eduardo Camavinga (Real Madrid)

Forwards: Kinglsey Coman (Bayern Munich), Ousmane Dembélé (FC Barcelona), Christopher Nkunku (RB Leipzig), Olivier Giroud (AC Milan), Randall Kolo Muani (Eintracht Frankfurt), Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain), Marcus Thuram (Borussia Mönchengladbach).