Sweden has a long and successful ice hockey history with many great players.

Now Hockey Night's viewers will vote for the All Star Team of the Times.

If you don't already have the Duo app, download it and cast your votes.

You can choose between five goalkeepers, ten defenders and fifteen forwards and in that way create the All Star Team of the Times on both the men's and women's sides.

SVT Sports experts Jonas Andersson and Maria Rooth have already selected their teams.

Rooth herself is one of those who can be voted for, but she has fielded a team without herself.

Jonas Andersson's team:

Henrik Lundqvist – Nicklas Lidström, Börje Salming – Peter Forsberg, Mats Sundin, Sven Tumba

Maria Rooth's team:

Kim Martin Hasson - Gunilla Andersson, Maja Nylén Persson - Kristina Bergstrand, Erika Holst, Elin Holmlöv

The All Star Team of the Times will be presented at the gala broadcast on SVT.

All the candidates you can vote for can be found in the fact box below.

Hockey night has its season premiere at 22.00 tonight on SVT1 and in SVT Play.