Sumo Summer Basho celebrated its first day at the Kokugikan in Ryogoku, Tokyo on the 8th, and after the holidays, Terunofuji Yokozuna lost to Daieishō Hayato and started the black star.

Win / loss after entering

▽ Teru wins Araatsuyama by "pushing out".

▽ Ichiyamamoto is "protruding" in Midorifuji.

▽ Toyoyama is "protruding" in Toryu.

▽ Meisei is "pushed out" by Wang Peng.

▽ The sea of ​​Sada is "close-up" to the sea of ​​Sada to Chiyotairyu.

▽ Myogiryu won by Chiyoshoma by "pushing out".

▽ Aoiyama "withdraws" Nishikigi from Aoiyama.

▽ The sea of ​​Okinoumi is "close to" the sea of ​​Tochinoshin.

▽ Terutsuyoshi is "shoulder watermark" in Kotoshoho.

▽ Kotoeko is "close-up" to Shimanoumi.

▽ In Takarafuji, Wakamotoharu won by "close-up".

▽ Shosaru is "pushed out" by Shosaru in Ura.

▽ Abu Saki "pushes down" Takanosho's victory over Abu Saki.

▽ Endo "pushes down" Endo to Hoshoryu.

▽ Tamawashi and Abi are "protruding".

▽ Hokutofuji won the championship in the spring place, and Wakatakakage won by "close-up".

▽ Kotonowaka to Ozeki Takakeisho is "pushed out" by Kotonowaka.

▽ On Mt. Kiriba Masayo Ozeki is "close to Mt. Kiriba".

▽ Ozeki Mitakeumi is "pushed out" by Takayasu.

▽ Daieishō won the Yokozuna Terunofuji by "pushing out".

On the first day of the sumo wrestling summer place, 1 yokozuna and 2 Ozeki were defeated.