Magnus Hellberg, Rasmus Dahlin, Erik Gustafsson, Rasmus Asplund, Emil Bemström and Jonatan Berggren have already agreed to World Cup games with Sweden.

Now Oliver Ekman Larsson, Vancouver, and Adam Larsson, Seattle, are also joining the squad.

The association announces this on Twitter via the league captain Johan Garpenlöv.

Tre Kronor is also waiting for a response from Andreas Johnsson.

Alexander Wennberg, Gustav Nyquist, Elias Pettersson, Lucas Raymond, Anton Forsberg, Oskar Lindblom and William Karlsson have declined.