China News Service Client Beijing, April 2nd. In the early morning of the 2nd Beijing time, the FIFA 2022 Qatar World Cup group draw ceremony was held at the Doha Convention and Exhibition Center.

The England team was drawn and signed, and the Japanese team and the South Korean team had poor luck.

  According to the latest FIFA national team world rankings, Brazil, Belgium, France, Argentina, England, Spain, Portugal and the host Qatar have become 8 seeded teams.

Four-time World Cup winners Germany and the "uncrowned king" Netherlands are drawn into the second pot.

  The final draw results are:

  Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

  Group B: England, Iran, USA, European play-off winners

  Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

  Group D: France, Intercontinental play-off winner 1, Denmark, Tunisia

  Group E: Spain, Intercontinental play-off winner 2, Germany, Japan

  Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

  Group G: Brazil, Cameroon, Serbia, Switzerland

  Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

  Up to now, 29 of the 32 tickets for the Qatar World Cup finals have been confirmed, and the last 3 places will belong to the winners of the 2 intercontinental play-offs and the winner of the European play-offs.

Among them, Costa Rica will face New Zealand, Peru will face the winner between Australia and the UAE, and Wales will face the winner between Scotland and Ukraine.