China News Service, Xi’an, September 23 (Reporter Hu Jian) ​​Five gold medals were decided on the 23rd in the National Games Swimming Stadium. Zhang Yufei won two consecutive gold medals in one hour at the Tokyo Olympics. He Junyi from Zhejiang won. "Flying Fish War".

  On the evening of the 23rd, in the women's 200m butterfly final of the Shaanxi National Games, Zhang Yufei won the championship in 2:05.84.

One hour later, in the women's 4×200m relay final, the Olympic team composed of Zhang Yufei, Yang Junxuan, Tang Muhan, and Li Bingjie won the championship in 7 minutes, 53 seconds and 73 seconds. The same plot was staged again on Zhang Yufei.

Zhang Yufei has won three gold medals in this National Games.

  Although they won, the joint team won it not easy at all.

In the case of Zhang Yufei's poor health, the United team did not take the lead in the first three shots.

In the fourth bat, Li Bingjie rushed to catch up when he was behind, and finally won the championship in a thrilling manner.

  After the game, Zhang Yufei blamed himself, "The physical condition is not particularly good these days. I have been worried about dragging everyone down before the game. As expected, I still dragged it." "Thank you very much for the three teammates for taking me to fly. I will go back and practice. I'll take you to fly this time." Zhang Yufei said.

  The competition in the men’s 100-meter freestyle final was quite fierce. The top four all swam in 49 seconds. He Junyi from Zhejiang won the championship with a time of 48.51, which is 0.86 away from the national record held by Ning Zetao (47.65). The gap of seconds.

  He Junyi said in an interview with the media after the game, "I am very happy to be able to compete with so many top players on this 100-meter track. This is more valuable than all the gold medals I have won."

  In the men's 800m freestyle final, the 20-year-old Zhang Ziyang from Hubei won the championship in 7 minutes 51.86 seconds.

The world record for this event is still fixed at the 2009 World Championships in Rome. Chinese player Zhang Lin beat the legendary Melori to win the championship and raised the world record by nearly six seconds. No one has broken the 7:32.12 so far.

  The national record holder Tan Haiyang won a gold medal in the men's 200-meter breaststroke final by defeating Yan Zibei at 2:09.01. This result is still far from the national record he held. The current world record for this event It was 2:06.12 created by Anton Chupkov in 2019.