It is noted that Manchester United, Liverpool, Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur have published a corresponding statement on their official websites.

Earlier, Manchester City officially introduced the withdrawal procedures from the group developing plans for the European Super League.

Also, the media, citing sources, reported that the European football Super League has been canceled.