In the 1/8 finals made their way: English "Arsenal", "Manchester United", "Tottenham Hotspur", Spanish "Villarreal" and "Granada", Italian "Milan" and "Roma", Ukrainian "Dynamo" and "Miner", Dutch Ajax, Norwegian Molde, Scottish Rangers, Swiss Young Boys, Croatian Dynamo Zagreb, Czech Slavia and Greek Olympiacos.

The draw for the 1/8 finals of the Europa League will take place on 26 February.

Earlier it was reported that Russian clubs have completed their performances in European competitions in the 2020/21 season.