The 41st Korea Sports Hall election is held today (18th), and online voting is held for the first time ever in the aftermath of Corona 19.

In this election, four candidates, including current chairman Lee Ki-heung, Lee Jong-geol, Yoo Jun-sang, and Kang Shin-wook, were running. Rather, it became a'mudtang' election.

The new president with a term of four years is elected through online voting by 2,170 electoral members.