The first place of sumo wrestling is the 4th day.

Ozeki and Takakeishō lost to Takarafuji and had no winning stars from the first day, resulting in four consecutive losses.

It is a victory or defeat after entering the middle.

▽ Toyoyama is outside of Juryo Toryu.

▽ The sea of ​​Sada is close to the sea of ​​Sada.

▽ Mt. Akise won the new opening of Midorifuji for 4 consecutive wins.

▽ Kotonowaka won the sky sea by leaning over Kotonowaka.

▽ Ichinojo is pushed out by Kotoeko.

▽ Terutsuyoshi pushes out to Aoiyama.

▽ Akio has won 4 consecutive victories in Shimanoumi by pushing out Akio.

▽ Myogiryu is pushed out by Shozaru.

▽ The first day of Ryuden's victory over Mt. Kiriba was over.

▽ Tokushoryu is struck by Tokushoryu.

▽ Tochinoshin is close to Endo.

▽ Tamawashi pushes down the sea of ​​Okinoumi.

▽ Daieishō has won 4 consecutive victories in Mitakeumi with Daieishō sticking out.

▽ The most experienced Ozeki people, Takayasu struck Fuji in the light of Takayasu.

▽ Takanosho wins Takanosho Fuji wins Takanosho.

▽ Asanoyama is close to Abusaki and Ozeki / Asanoyama.

Abu Saki is the first black star.

▽ Masayo won by pushing out Kotoshoho over Ozeki and Masayo of Kakuban.

▽ Takarafuji won Ozeki and Takakeishō with a good throw.

Takakeishō has been defeated four times in a row from the first day.