The prize jury consists of all-Swedish coaches, team captains and 32 football personalities and sports journalists.

It is awarded by Swedish Elite Football and Discovery.

Allvenskan's Grand Prize - MVP of the Year

Anders Christiansen, Malmö FF, 465 points

Other nominees: Astrit Selmani, Varbergs Bois (203), Jesper Karlsson, IF Elfsborg (111)

Other winners

Goalkeeper of the year

Oscar Jansson, Örebo SK, 338 points

Other nominees: Aly Keita, Östersund FK (331), Tim Rönning, IF Elfsborg (324)

Back of the year

Anel Ahmedhodzic, Malmö FF, 466 points

Other nominees: Rasmus Lauritsen, IFK Norrköping (233), Johan Larsson, IF Elfsborg (197)

Midfielder of the year

Anders Christiansen, Malmö FF, 527 points

Other nominees: Stefano Vecchia Holmquist, IK Sirius (231), Fredrik Ulvestad, Djurgårdens IF (197)

Forward of the year

Jesper Karlsson, IF Elfsborg, 350 points

Other nominees: Christoffer Nyman, IFK Norrköping (257), Ola Toivonen, Malmö FF (248)

Coach of the year

Jon Dahl Tomasson, Malmö FF, 343 points

Other nominees: Jimmy Thelin, IF Elfsborg (317), Henrik Rydström, IK Sirius (237)

Young player of the year

Anel Ahmedhodzic, Malmö FF, 401 points

Other nominees: Isak Bergmann Johannesson, IFK Norrköping (286), Astrit Selmani, Varbergs Bois (204)