China News Service, November 13th. On the 12th local time, the results of the 2020 ATP year-end finals group draw were announced.

World No. 1 Djokovic is in the same group as Zverev, Nadal and Tim are in the same group.

Image source: ATP Tour official website.

  To commemorate the 50th anniversary of the ATP year-end finals, this year's singles group was named "Tokyo 1970 Group" and "London 2020 Group".

Djokovic, Medvedev, Zverev, and Schwarzman are in the 1970 Tokyo group; Nadal, Tim, Sisipas, and Rublev are in the 2020 London group.

  It is worth mentioning that the world's number one throne has been locked in advance by Djokovic.

He said in an earlier interview that he has set his sights on the championship trophy of the year-end finals.

Nadal has been shortlisted for the year-end finals for the 16th consecutive year, but has never won the cup yet.

Both Schwarzman and Rublev participated in the year-end finals for the first time.

In addition, Swiss king Federer was affected by injuries and has ended the season ahead of schedule.

  The first round of the ATP Finals group stage will start on November 15th local time. The four players from the 2020 London group will make their debut. Last year's champions Sisipas and Tim will start the opening match.