Chinanews, October 4th, Beijing time on the 4th, the AFC officially announced the AFC East Asian division schedule.

The East Asian Division group stage will be held from November 18th to December 4th, the quarter-finals will be held on December 6th and 7th, the semi-finals will be held on December 10th, and the East Asian champion will be decided on December 13th. .

  On December 19, the East Asian Division champions will compete with Persepolis, the West Asian Division champions that emerged early this morning, for the final championship.

In the Super League BIG4, Shanghai Shenhua will be the first to make its debut against Persia on November 18.

The specific schedule is as follows:

  Group E:

  November 21 FC Seoul VS Beijing Guoan

  Beijing Guoan VS Melbourne victory on November 24

  November 27th Melbourne Victory VS Beijing Guoan

  November 30th Beijing Guoan VS FC Seoul

  December 3, Beijing Guoan VS Chiang Rai United

  Group F:

  November 18th Perth Glory VS Shanghai Shenhua

  November 21st Ulsan Hyundai VS Shanghai Shenhua

  November 24th FC Tokyo VS Shanghai Shenhua

  November 27th Shanghai Shenhua VS FC Tokyo

  November 30th Shanghai Shenhua VS Perth Glory

  Shanghai Shenhua VS Ulsan Hyundai on December 3

  Group G:

  November 19th Johor DT VS Guangzhou Evergrande

  November 22nd Suwon Samsung VS Guangzhou Evergrande

  November 25 Guangzhou Evergrande VS Kobe Victory Ship

  Kobe Victory Ship VS Guangzhou Evergrande on November 28

  Guangzhou Evergrande VS Suwon Samsung on December 1

  Guangzhou Evergrande VS Johor DT on December 4

  Group H:

  November 19th Sydney FC VS Shanghai SIPG

  November 22nd Jeonbuk Hyundai VS Shanghai SIPG

  Shanghai SIPG VS Yokohama Mariners on November 25

  November 28 Yokohama Mariners VS Shanghai SIPG

  Shanghai SIPG VS Sydney FC on December 1

  Shanghai SIPG VS Jeonbuk Hyundai on December 4