Anna van der Breggen has won the Walloon Arrow on her name for the sixth time in a row on Wednesday.

The Dutch, who became world champion on the road and in the time trial last week, was the fastest on the Muur van Huy.

Van der Breggen was just a little faster after 124 kilometers than the Danish Cecilie Uttrup who finished second.

With number three Demi Vollering there was another Dutch on the podium.

Due to her sixth victory, Van der Breggen is the only record holder.

She shared the record with Marianne Vos, who won the Waalse Paal in five times (2007, 2008, 2009, 2011 and 2013).

The Belgian classic has been ridden by women since 1998.