Antoine Dupont in the jersey of the XV of France.


Scott Heppell / AP / SIPA

The Six Nations Tournament announced Thursday the organization of an eight-party “Nations Cup” between November 13 and December 6, with Georgia and Fiji as guest nations.

This new tournament will be split into two pools: Group A with England, Ireland, Wales and Georgia;

the B with France, Scotland, Italy and Fiji.


The @SixNations_FR Committee has just announced the #XVdeFrance meetings for this fall!

Warm-up, end of # SixNations2020 and @autumnnations will be on the program of the Blues!


More info 👉

- France Rugby (@FranceRugby) September 10, 2020

The Blues will therefore face Wales, on October 24, in a preparation match, before hosting Ireland, the following week, at the Stade de France, to close the 2020 Six Nations Tournament. After the Irish, the men by Fabien Galthié will host Fiji on November 15, travel to Scotland on 22 and host Italy on 28.

  • 6 Nations

  • Sport

  • XV of France

  • Rugby