China News Service, August 9th. On August 9th, Beijing time, with the end of the last two games of the Champions League 1/8 finals, all the quarter-finals of the Champions League this season will be produced.

  Among the eight teams, La Liga, Bundesliga and French Ligue 1 each occupy two seats. The Premier League and Serie A each have one team, namely Atlanta, RB Leipzig, Manchester City, Bayern, Paris Saint-Germain, Atletico Madrid, Lyon and Barcelona.

  Champions League quarter-finals against:

  Atlanta vs Paris Saint-Germain (3 AM on August 13)

  Leipzig vs Atletico Madrid (3 AM on August 14)

  Barcelona vs Bayern Munich (3 AM on August 15)

  Manchester City VS Lyon (3am on August 16th)

  Starting from the quarter-finals, the game will be moved to the neutral place in Lisbon, Portugal, and the games will be a single match until the championship is produced. (Finish)