The ceremony takes place online.

The specialist trains the 2018 Olympic champion Alina Zagitova, the 2020 European champion Alena Kostornaya, two-time Russian champion Anna Shcherbakova, two-time national champion among juniors Daniil Samsonova, and she also worked with Alexandra Trusova, which led to two victories at the World Cup among juniors.

American coach Rafael Harutyunyan and Canadian Brian Orser also claimed to win the nomination.

Earlier it was reported that Kostornaya was recognized as the best rookie of the season according to ISU.