The Egyptian player Mohamed Salah, Liverpool star in a new challenge with 50 players in Europe to choose the team of the year through the vote of the public on the site of the European Union and the Egyptian star Mohamed Salah, with European football stars led by Argentine star Lionel Messi, and the player Cristiano Ronaldo, a large number of stars.

The UEFA announced the list of 50 players to choose the team of the year and vote and the announcement of its result on January 9, and included the list of Arab players, Mohamed Salah and Moroccan Hakim Ziach, and dominated the two sides of the Champions League final last season on the squad, where there are 10 players from the Liverpool team in Nominations of the year are followed by Ajax with eight players, Manchester City 7, Barcelona 5, Bayern, Chelsea 4 and Tottenham Hotspur.

The 50 players according to their positions are: Goalkeepers: Ter Stegen, Andre Onana, Jan Oublack, Ederson, Allison Becker. Defenders: Jan Vertongen - Van Dyke - Taliavico - Robertson - Ramos - Pique - Laporte - Coulibaly - Kimich - José Jiménez - De Licht - Daly Blind - Azbeliquita - Alexander Arnold - Jordi Alba. Midfielders: Hakim Ziach - Vinaldo - Van de Beck - Bernardo Silva - David Silva - Fabian Ruiz - Ngolo Canti - Georgino - Henderson - Bruno Fernandez - Fabinho - Di Maria - De Jong - De Bruyne - Thiago Alcantara. Forward: Dusan Tadic - Sterling - Hyung Min Son - Mohamed Salah - Cristiano Ronaldo - Lionel Messi - Killian Mbappe - Sadio Mane - Lewandowski - Aguero - Harry Kane - Hazard - Sergei Gnabry - Firmino - Aubameyang.
To vote for the two Arab stars click on the following link: -