Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

This is where the European Football 2020 is decided


Sweden is ready for the European Football Championship 2020. Where Sweden will play is not yet clear. But where to play is not yet decided. It can be anything from Ireland in the west to Azerbaijan in the east.

Football European Championship 2020 is a special championship. It is spread over twelve different countries.

Each group will be played in two different countries. The national teams that qualify are guaranteed to play at least two matches at home.

Therefore, it is already clear that Sweden will not play in Group B, which is decided in Copenhagen and St. Petersburg, as Russia and Denmark have qualified for the championship and are therefore ready for games in that group.

The draw will take place in Bucharest on November 30.

Source: svt

You may like

Trends 24h


sports 2019/12/16    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy