Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

The German national team tenfold beat the Estonian team in the selection for Euro 2020


Despite the early removal of their player, the German national team managed to defeat the Estonian team in the qualifying match for the 2020 European Football Championship.

The meeting, which took place at the Le Kok Arena in Tallinn, ended with a score of 0: 3.

Goals in the German national team were scored by Ilkay Gundogan and Timo Werner. Another goal was scored by Estonian team player Karol Mets.

The German national team played in the minority from the 14th minute of the match after the removal of Emre Jan.

Earlier it was reported that Russia defeated Cyprus and entered Euro 2020.

Source: russiart

Similar news:

You may like

Sports 2019-10-10T19:56:21.392Z
News/Politics 2019-11-14T04:22:53.233Z

Trends 24h

Sports 2019-11-21T18:55:57.309Z


© Communities 2019 - Privacy