As reported on the website of the mayor and the government of Moscow, the relevant documents were signed on September 27.

Pyotr Biryukov, Andrey Bochkarev, Alexander Gorbenko, Vladimir Efimov, Maxim Liksutov, Anastasia Rakova, and Natalia Sergunina have been appointed Deputy Mayors of Moscow.

For more information about appointments, see the decree of the mayor of the capital.

Earlier, Sobyanin instructed to update the development plan of Moscow at the first presidium after re-election. Changes will be made to the reconstruction of Moscow polyclinics, the housing renovation program, the My District, Moscow Longevity programs and the Moscow Metro development program.